Services

  • MLS Sculpting

    The MLS Sculpting (Medical Laser Slimming) is the most effective non-invasive body contouring treatment in the world, which makes it the best alternative to liposuction. It incorporates the biggest scientific breakthrough in fat loss ever developed. What makes the MLS Sculpting so revolutionary is its capacity to release the content of the fat cells in only a few minutes, which is the most…

    Learn More
  • RF D-Actor

      Cellulite or orange peel skin is caused by a change in the structure of adipose (fat) tissues beneath the skin. The skin has a “bumpy” appearance that is often considered unattractive. If you have cellulite on thighs, stomach, belly, buttocks and even the arms, you’re not alone. It is estimated that cellulite affects close to 90% of women. How cellulite forms The…

    Learn More
  • Venus Legacy

      The Venus Legacy is a device that combines medical and aesthetic technologies and is one among the most effective on the market. The MP2 proven technology transmits energy without pain to the deep layers of the skin while the new Varipulse technology allows reducing more effectively fat and cellulite, which explains why Venus Legacy offers an effective treatment for skin firming, reduction…

    Learn More
  • HydraFacial

      Winner of the best facial aesthetic device, the HydraFacial continues to be a favourite of the celebrities. This brand new breakthrough in aesthetic technology replaces traditional dermabrasion and removes dead skin cells and impurities while simultaneously bathing the new skin with cleansing, hydrating, and moisturizing serums. Hydrafacial effectively and safely improves skin quality by increasing its thickness, repairing the dermal matrix and…

    Learn More
  • eMatrix

      The eMatrix device uses one of the most innovative skin resurfacing technologies: sublative rejuvenation. This treatment is more aggressive than the ones using the Venus Legacy and the Maximus Tripolar given that it is based on inducing a skin scarring. This treatment may also allow treating some severe skin defects. This new-generation technology is excellent to treat wrinkles, skin sagging, scars (acne…

    Learn More
  • Dermapen

    Winner of several awards, including “Best professional skin rejuvenation device” at the 2012 Aesthetic Show, the Dermapen is used to obtain a smoother, firmer and more radiant skin. Celebrities such as Jennifer Aniston, Kim Kardashian, Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt and Demi Moore say they use it regularly to enhance their face skin. The Dermapen functioning is based on “Micro-Needling.” What makes the Dermapen’s technology…

    Learn More
  • Maximus TriLipo

      The new Maximus TriLipo System is among the most effective and sophisticated medical device used to rejuvenate the skin, treat double chin, reduce cellulite, stretch marks, and localized fats. Thanks to its TriLipo RF and TriLipo DMA patented technologies, Maximus is the only aesthetic medical device on the market capable of treating the four layers of tissues: the epidermis, dermis, hypodermis (subcutaneous…

    Learn More
Click here for a free consultation

Services

  • MLS Sculpting

    Le MLS Sculpting (Medical Laser Slimming) constitue le système d’amincissement le plus performant au monde, ce qui fait dire qu’il est la meilleure alternative à la liposuccion. Il incorpore les plus grandes percées scientifiques dans le domaine du remodelage corporel. Ce qui rend le MLS Sculpting si révolutionnaire est sa capacité à libérer immédiatement la graisse emprisonnée dans les cellules graisseuses, ce qui…

    En Savoir Plus
  • RF D-Actor

    La cellulite ou peau d’orange est le résultat d’un changement de structure des tissus adipeux logés sous la peau. Elle donne à la peau une apparence « bosselée », souvent jugée disgracieuse. Si vous avez de la cellulite sur le ventre, les cuisses, les fesses ou même les bras, et bien vous n’êtes pas seules, car on estime qu’elle touche près de 90…

    En Savoir Plus
  • Venus Legacy

      Le Venus Legacy combine en un seul appareil deux des technologies médicales et esthétiques les plus performantes sur le marché. L’énergie éprouvée MP2  transmet sans douleur de l’énergie dans les couches profondes de la peau alors que la nouvelle technologie Varipulse permet la réduction plus efficace des graisses et de la cellulite. Il offre ainsi des traitements très efficaces pour le raffermissement…

    En Savoir Plus
  • HydraFacial

      Gagnant du meilleur appareil d’esthétique et privilégié par les célébrités, le HydraFacial est la toute nouvelle technologie de resurfaçage de la peau, et vient remplacer la dermabrasion traditionnelle. Il combine à la fois un nettoyage, une exfoliation, l’extraction de points noirs et points blancs, ainsi qu’une hydratation spectaculaire, pour une peau rajeunie et un teint plus éclatant que jamais. Ce traitement est…

    En Savoir Plus
  • eMatrix

      Le nouvel appareil eMatrix utilise une des plus innovatrices technologies de rajeunissement de la peau, soit la réjuvénation sublative.  Il s’agit d’un traitement plus agressif que le Venus Legacy et le Maximus Tripollar étant donné qu’il est basé sur la cicatrisation de la peau. Ce traitement peut ainsi permettre de traiter les défauts plus sévères de la peau. Cette technologie de nouvelle…

    En Savoir Plus
  • Dermapen

    Gagnante de plusieurs prix, dont le meilleur instrument professionnel pour le rajeunissement cutané au Aesthetic Show de 2012, le Dermapen permet d’obtenir une peau plus souple, plus ferme, plus épaisse avec un teint plus éclatant. Des célébrités telles que Jennifer Aniston, Kim Kardashian, Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt et Demi Moore affirment l’utiliser régulièrement pour embellir leur visage. Le Dermapen fonctionne sur la base…

    En Savoir Plus
  • Maximus TriLipo

      Le nouveau système Maximus TriLipo propose un des traitements esthétiques les plus efficaces et sophistiqués pour le rajeunissement de la peau, l’atténuation de la cellulite et des vergetures,  le traitement du double menton, et la réduction des graisses localisées. En combinant les technologies brevetées TriLipo RF et TriLipo DMA, le Maximus est le seul appareil de traitements esthétiques sur le marché capable…

    En Savoir Plus
Cliquez ici pour une consultation gratuite