DermaMinceur_VenusLegacy_04

 

The Venus Legacy is a device that combines medical and aesthetic technologies and is one among the most effective on the market. The MP2 proven technology transmits energy without pain to the deep layers of the skin while the new Varipulse technology allows reducing more effectively fat and cellulite, which explains why Venus Legacy offers an effective treatment for skin firming, reduction of fat, wrinkle appearance, and cellulite.

 

How does the treatment work?

The Venus Legacy is equipped with the MP2 patented technology that uses multipolar radio frequency and pulsed magnetic fields to generate a soothing matrix of therapeutic heat on the skin. This energy stimulates the production of collagen, reduces the size of the subcutaneous fat mass and improves blood circulation. The result is a firmer skin, a smoothing of the wrinkles and a reduction of cellulite.

The new Vari-Pulse technology of the Venus Legacy allows adjusting the pulsed suction for a deep penetration of energy, a lymphatic drainage and a stimulation of the circulation, which is particularly useful to optimize the reduction of fat and cellulite.

Which areas can be treated?

The Venus Legacy treatment is for women and men alike, whatever their skin colour. The following areas can be treated:

  • Cellulite
  • Fine Lines
  • Wrinkles
  • Double Chin
  • Stretch Marks
  • Loose Skin (face, arms, hands, and stomach)
  • Sun Damaged Skin
  • Dilated Pores
  • Buttocks (lifting)
  • Love Handles
  • Skin Texture Irregularities
  • Arm Fat
  • Thighs
  • Aged Hands

How is the treatment done?

First, glycerine is applied on the areas to be treated to optimize the transfer of energy and reduce friction. Then the technician uses one of the applicators and gradually heats the skin to reach a temperature between 39 and 45 degrees. This temperature is maintained for the duration of the treatment.

A session lasts between 20 and 60 minutes depending on the areas to be treated. In the hours following the treatment, the skin will have a pink complexion.

In contrast to the unipolar and bipolar systems, the Venus Legacy treatment is done without pain. Thanks to its quick “walk-in, walk-out” procedures, clients can resume their daily activities immediately after their treatment.

How many sessions are required?

Six to eight weekly sessions are usually needed for the face while body treatments require eight to ten weekly sessions.

When are the results visible?

Results are often visible right after the first session. However optimal results are attained after the recommended number of sessions due to the time necessary for the creation of collagen.

What is the cost?

The cost is $250 per area.

 

(Individual results may vary)

Click here for a free consultation

DermaMinceur_VenusLegacy_04

 

Le Venus Legacy combine en un seul appareil deux des technologies médicales et esthétiques les plus performantes sur le marché. L’énergie éprouvée MP2  transmet sans douleur de l’énergie dans les couches profondes de la peau alors que la nouvelle technologie Varipulse permet la réduction plus efficace des graisses et de la cellulite. Il offre ainsi des traitements très efficaces pour le raffermissement cutané, la réduction de l’apparence des rides, la réduction de la graisse, et la diminution de la cellulite.

 

Comment fonctionne le traitement ?

La technologie brevetée (MP)2 dont est munie le Venus Legacy utilise la radiofréquence multipolaire et les champs magnétiques pulsés pour générer une apaisante matrice de chaleur thérapeutique sur la peau. Cette énergie stimule la production de collagène, diminue l’importance de la masse graisseuse sous-cutanée et améliore la circulation sanguine. Cela donne lieu à une peau plus ferme, des rides lissées et une réduction de la cellulite.

La nouvelle technologie Vari-Pulse du Venus Legacy permet une succion pulsée ajustable pour une pénétration profonde de l’énergie, un drainage lymphatique, ainsi qu’une stimulation de la circulation. Ceci est particulièrement utile pour optimiser la réduction de la graisse et de la cellulite.

Quelles zones peuvent être traitées ?

Le traitement Venus Legacy peut s’effectuer autant chez les hommes que les femmes, et ce peu importe la couleur de la peau. Les parties suivantes du corps peuvent être traitées :

  • Cellulite
  • Ridules
  • Rides
  • Double menton
  • Vergetures
  • Peau relâchée du visage, des bras, des mains et de la poitrine
  • Peau endommagée par le soleil
  • Pores dilatés
  • Fesses (lifting)
  • Bourrelets (poignées d’amour)
  • Irrégularités de la texture de la peau
  • Graisse des bras
  • Cuisses
  • Mains vieillies

Comment se déroule une séance ?

De manière à optimiser le transfert d’énergie et réduire la friction, de la glycérine est tout d’abord appliquée sur les zones à traiter. Par la suite, au moyen d’un des applicateurs, la technicienne chauffe de façon graduelle la peau de manière à atteindre la température désirée qui se situera entre 39 et 45 degrés. Cette température est maintenue pendant la durée du traitement.

Un traitement dure entre 20 et 60 minutes selon les zones à traiter. La peau aura un teint rosé dans l’heure qui suivra le traitement.

À l’opposé des systèmes unipolaire et bipolaire, le système Maximus s’effectue sans douleur. Grâce aux procédures rapides « walk-in, walk-out », les patients peuvent reprendre leurs activités quotidiennes immédiatement.

Combien de séances sont requises ?

De 6 à 8 séances hebdomadaires sont habituellement nécessaires pour le visage alors que le corps nécessite de 8 à 10 séances hebdomadaires.

Quand les résultats sont-ils visibles ?

Les résultats sont souvent visibles après la première séance. Les résultats optimaux sont cependant obtenus après le nombre de séances suggérées étant donné le temps que nécessite la création du collagène.

Quels sont les coûts ?

Le coût par zone est de 250 $.

 

(Les résultats varient selon les individus)

Cliquez ici pour une consultation gratuite